Google


Contact Info for State Representatives From Illinois

January 8, 2011 | Filed Under Chicago, Democrats/Leftists, GOP, Government, House of Representatives, Illinois, Illinois State Government, Republicans, Warner Todd Huston | 2 Comments

-By Warner Todd Huston

I have been linking to other sources for this, but I’ve noticed that some of the links on those other pages are not working correctly. So, here are the elected state representatives of the State of Illinois. this list is alphabetical by party, but noted is each representative’s district, email address, and phone number. Also, to go to the rep’s state sponsored webpage, click on their name.

Republican State Representatives

House Minority Leader: 85th District Tom Cross
tom@tomcross.com (217) 782-1331

Suzanne Bassi, 54th District
repbassi@aol.com (217) 782-8026

Mark Beaubien, 52nd District
strepmbeaubien@sbcglobal.net (217) 782-1517

Patricia Bellock, 47th District
rep@pbellock.com (217) 782-1448

Bob Biggins, 41st District
bobbiggins@comcast.net (217) 782-6578

Mike Bost , 115th District
rep.bost@hotmail.com (217) 782-0387

Dan Brady, 88th District
dan@rep-danbrady.com (217) 782-1118

Rich Brauer, 100th District
brauerr@housegopmail.state.il.us (217) 782-0053

John Cavaletto, 107th District
john@johncavaletto.com (217) 782-0066

Franco Coladipietro, 45th District
franco@il45.com (217) 782-8158

Sandy Cole, 62nd District
representativesandycole@comcast.net (217) 782-7320

Michael Connelly, 48th District
repconnelly48@gmail.com (217) 782-8028

Elizabeth Coulson, 17th District
coulson@earthlink.net (217) 782-4194

Shane Cultra, 105th District
cultrash@ilga.gov (217) 558-1039

Jim Durkin, 82nd District
repdurkin@hotmail.com (217) 782-0494

Roger Eddy, 109th District
reddyunit1@aol.com (217) 558-1040

Mike Fortner, 95th District
mike.fortner@sbcglobal.net (217) 782-1653

Norine Hammond , 94th District
(217) 782-0416

Kay Hatcher, 50th District
info@kayhatcher.us (217) 782-1486

Chad Hays, 104th District
info@chadhays2010.com (217) 477-0104

Renée Kosel, 81st District
rkosel@ilga.gov (217) 782-0424

David Leitch, 83rd District
davidleitch@ameritech.net (217) 782-8108

Sidney Mathias, 53rd District
repmathias@hotmail.com (217) 782-1664

Michael McAuliffe , 20th District
mmcauliffe20@yahoo.com (217) 782-8182

Bill Mitchell , 87th District
repmitchell@earthlink.net (217) 782-8163

Jerry Mitchell, 90th District
repjmitchell@comcast.net (217) 782-0535

Donald Moffitt, 74th District
moffitt@grics.net (217) 782-8032

Rosemary Mulligan, 65th District
repmulligan@usa.net (217) 782-8007

JoAnn Osmond , 61st District
reposmond@aol.com (217) 782-8151

Sandra Pihos , 42nd District
community@sandrapihos.com (217) 782-8037

Raymond Poe, 99th District
poer@housegopmail.state.il.us (217) 782-0044

Bob Pritchard, 70th District
bob@pritchardstaterep.com (217) 782-0425

Harry Ramey, 55th District
staterepramey55@aol.com (217) 558-1037

Dennis Reboletti, 46th District
info@reboletti.com (217) 782-4014

David Reis, 108th District
david@davidreis.org (217) 782-2087

Chapin Rose, 110th District
cr@chapinrose.net (217) 558-1006

Jim Sacia, 89th District
jimsacia@aeroinc.net (217) 782-8186

Skip Saviano, 77th District
skip@skipsaviano.com (217) 782-3374

Tim Schmitz, 49th District
info@timschmitz.org (217) 782-5457

Darlene Senger , 96th District
sengerstaterep@gmail.com (217) 782-6507

Keith Sommer, 106th District
sommer@mtco.com (217) 782-0221

Ron Stephens, 102nd District
ron@repstephens.com (217) 782-6401

Ed Sullivan, Jr., 51st District
ilhouse51@sbcglobal.net (217) 782-3696

Jil Tracy, 93rd District
jiltracy@jiltracy.com (217) 782-8096

Michael Tryon, 64th District
mike@miketryon.com (217) 782-0432

Ronald Wait, 69th District
repwait@aol.com (217) 782-0548

Jim Watson, 97th District
jimwatson@localnetco.com (217) 782-1840

Dave Winters, 68th District
repwinters@aol.com (217) 782-0455

Democrat State Representatives

Speaker of the House Michael Madigan, 22nd District
mmadigan@hds.ilga.gov (217) 782-5350

Edward Acevedo, 2nd District
acevedoed@ilga.gov (217) 782-2855

Luis Arroyo, 3rd District
repdistrict3@gmail.com (217) 782-0480

Daniel Beiser, 111th District
dvbeiser@sbcglobal.net (217) 782-5996

Maria Berrios, 39th District
berriosma@ilga.gov (217) 558-1032

Mike Boland, 71st District
ilrepmikeboland@aol.com (217) 782-3992

John Bradley, 117th District
repjohnbradley@mychoice.net (217) 782-1051

Daniel Burke, 23rd District
dburkedj@legis.state.il.us, or jfranklin@hds.ilga.gov
(217) 782-1117

William Burns, 26th District
repwillburns@att.net (217) 782-2023

Michael J. Carberry, 36th District
(217) 782-0515

Linda Chapa LaVia, 83rd District
chapa-laviali@ilga.gov (217) 558-1002

Annazette Collins, 10th District
collinsar@ilga.gov (217) 782-8077

Marlow Colvin, 33rd District
repcolvin@sbcglobal.net (217) 782-8272

Fred Crespo, 44th District
repfredcrespo@um.att.com (217) 782-0347

Barbara Flynn Currie, 25th District
repcurrie@sbcglobal.net (217) 782-8121

John D’Amico, 15th District
john_damico@sbcglobal.net (217) 782-8198

Monique Davis, 27th District
davismd@ilga.gov (217) 782-0010

William Davis, 30th District
williamd@ilga.gov (217) 782-8197

Anthony DeLuca, 80th District
repdeluca@sbcglobal.net (217) 782-1719

Lisa Dugan, 79th District
duganlm@ilga.gov (217) 782-5981

Kenneth Dunkin, 5th District
dunkinke@ilga.gov (217) 782-4535

Keith Farnham, 43rd District
krfarnham@comcast.net (217) 782-8020

Sara Feigenholtz, 12th District
sara@staterepsara.com (217) 782-8062

Robert F. Flider, 101st District
bobflider@repflider.com (217) 782-8398

Mary Flowers, 31st District
flowersme@ilga.gov (217) 782-4207

LaShawn Ford, 8th District
lkf@ilga.gov (217) 782-5962

Jack Franks, 63rd District
jack@jackfranks.org (217) 782-1717

John Fritchey, 12th District
john@fritchey.com (217) 782-2458

Paul Froehlich, 56th District
statereppaul@hotmail.com (217) 782-3725

Robyn Gabel, 18th District
robyn@robyngabel.com (217) 782-8052

Esther Golar, 6th District
estherg@ilga.gov (217) 782-5971

Careen Gordon, 75th District
staterepgordon@sbcglobal.net (217) 782-5997

Jehan Gordon, 92nd District
repjehangordon@gmail.com (217) 782-3186

Betsy Hannig, 98th District
creiddist@frontiernet.net (217) 782-8071

Greg Harris, 13th District
greg@gregharris.org (217) 782-3835

Elizabeth Hernandez, 24th District
lisa@staterephernandez.com (217) 782-8173

Jay Hoffman, 112th District
jayhoffman@charter.net (217) 782-8018

Thomas Holbrook, 113th District
holbrookta@ilga.gov (217) 782-0104

Constance A. Howard, 34th District
staterep-constance-a-howard@comcast.net (217) 782-6476

Eddie Lee Jackson, 114th District
bbsty2005@aol.com (217) 782-5951

Naomi Jakobsson, 103rd District
naomi@naomijakobsson.com (217) 558-1009

Charles Jefferson, 67th District
staterepchuck67@aol.com (217) 782-3167

Lou Lang, 16th District
reploulang@aol.com (217) 782-1252

Camille Y Lilly, 78th District
statereplilly@yahoo.com (217) 782-6400

Joseph Lyons, 19th District
lyonsjm@ilga.gov (217) 782-8400

Frank Mautino, 76th District
mautinofj@ilga.gov (217) 782-0140

Karen May, 58th District
karen@repkarenmay.org (217) 782-0902

Rita Mayfield, 60th District
(217) 558-1012

Emily McAsey, 85th District
repemily@gmail.com (217) 782-4179

Kevin McCarthy, 37th District
kevmac37@sbcglobal.net (217) 782-3316

Jack McGuire, 86th District
jmcguire86@sbcglobal.net (217) 782-8090

Deborah Mell, 40th District
deb@debmell.org (217) 782-8117

Susana Mendoza, 1st District
repmendoza@aol.com (217) 782-7752

David Miller, 29th District
repdavidmiller@aol.com (217) 782-8087

Elaine Nekritz, 57th District
enekritz@repnekritz.org (217) 558-1004

Harry Osterman, 14th District
hjo17@aol.com (217) 782-8088

John M. O’Sullivan, 35th District
(217) 782-2000

Brandon Phelps, 118th District
bphelps@yourclearwave.com (217) 782-5131

Dan Reitz, 116th District
repreitz@egyptian.net (217) 782-1018

Al Riley, 38th District
rep.riley38@sbcglobal.net (217) 558-1007

Robert Rita, 28th District
ritaro@ilga.gov (217) 558-1000

Carol A. Sente, 59th District
(217) 782-0499

Michael Smith, 91st District
mks@winco.net (217) 782-8152

Cynthia Soto, 4th District
csoto@ilga.gov (217) 782-0150

André Thapedi, 32nd District
rep32district@gmail.com (217) 782-1702

Arthur Turner, 9th District
turneral@ilga.gov (217) 782-2000

Patrick Verschoore, 72nd District
pverschoore@qconline.com (217) 782-5970

Mark Walker, 66th District
markw@ilga.gov (217) 782-3739

Karen Yarbrough
7th District – yarbroug@ilga.gov (217) 782-8120

Michael Zalewski, 21st District
repzalewski@gmail.com (217) 782-5280
____________
“The only end of writing is to enable the reader better to enjoy life, or better to endure it.”
–Samuel Johnson

Warner Todd Huston is a Chicago based freelance writer. He has been writing opinion editorials and social criticism since early 2001 and before that he wrote articles on U.S. history for several small American magazines. His political columns are featured on many websites such as Andrew Breitbart’s BigGovernment.com, BigHollywood.com, and BigJournalism.com, as well as RightWingNews.com, RightPundits.com, CanadaFreePress.com, StoptheACLU.com, AmericanDaily.com, among many, many others. Mr. Huston is also endlessly amused that one of his articles formed the basis of an article in Germany’s Der Spiegel Magazine in 2008.

For a full bio, please CLICK HERE.

Comments

comments


Fair Use: This site may contain copyrighted material the use of which has not always been specifically authorized by the copyright owner. I am making such material available in my efforts to advance understanding of political, human rights, economic, democracy, and social justice issues, etc. I believe this constitutes a 'fair use' of any such copyrighted material as provided for in section 107 of the US Copyright Law. In accordance with Title 17 U.S.C. Section 107, the material on this site is distributed without profit to those who have expressed a prior interest in receiving the included information for research, educational, or satirical purposes. If you wish to use copyrighted material from this site/blog for purposes of your own that go beyond 'fair use', you must obtain permission from the copyright owner.

You must be registered and logged in to post a comment. Anyone can register. No registrant's information is kept, used, or sold. CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Social Networking


Help the Soldiers!



American Genius

Our Founding Ideas

"Governments are instituted among men,deriving their just powers from the consent of the governed." Declaration of Independence July 4, 1776





Enter your Email


Preview
Powered by FeedBlitz

Subscribe in a reader




Recently Written

  • Obama Just Gave Employers a $3,000 Incentive to Hire Illegals Over Real Americans
  • Gary’s Liberal Deprogramming Workshop
  • You Built This, Mr. President, Ferguson is all That is Wrong With Democrats
  • On Ferguson I Was Right No Indictment, Updated With Testimony
  • Dana Perino Wrongly Claims Obama ‘Has The Prosecutorial Discretion’ To Issue His Amnesty
  • Obama Shocked by Suggestion Another Prez Might Selectively Enforce Tax Law
  • Labor Unions For Dummies
  • That’s Christmas To Me – By Pentatonix
  • Why Inner City Blacks See Racism Everywhere and Think We Are Still in Slave Days and Whites Don’t
  • Where is Hillary on Obama’s Abuse of Power? The Five Times She Said Presidents Need Limits


  • What THEY Say:
    Foreign News In English




    Click HERE for information
    on my fedora collection.
    Antique Stetsons, hat history...



























    Contact Us

    Email Publius' Forum

    Archives

  • November 2014
  • October 2014
  • September 2014
  • August 2014
  • July 2014
  • June 2014
  • May 2014
  • April 2014
  • March 2014
  • February 2014
  • January 2014
  • December 2013
  • November 2013
  • October 2013
  • September 2013
  • August 2013
  • July 2013
  • June 2013
  • May 2013
  • April 2013
  • March 2013
  • February 2013
  • January 2013
  • December 2012
  • November 2012
  • October 2012
  • September 2012
  • August 2012
  • July 2012
  • June 2012
  • May 2012
  • April 2012
  • March 2012
  • February 2012
  • January 2012
  • December 2011
  • November 2011
  • October 2011
  • September 2011
  • August 2011
  • July 2011
  • June 2011
  • May 2011
  • April 2011
  • March 2011
  • February 2011
  • January 2011
  • December 2010
  • November 2010
  • October 2010
  • September 2010
  • August 2010
  • July 2010
  • June 2010
  • May 2010
  • April 2010
  • March 2010
  • February 2010
  • January 2010
  • December 2009
  • November 2009
  • October 2009
  • September 2009
  • August 2009
  • July 2009
  • June 2009
  • May 2009
  • April 2009
  • March 2009
  • February 2009
  • January 2009
  • December 2008
  • November 2008
  • October 2008
  • September 2008
  • August 2008
  • July 2008
  • June 2008
  • May 2008
  • April 2008
  • March 2008
  • February 2008
  • January 2008
  • December 2007
  • November 2007
  • October 2007
  • September 2007
  • August 2007
  • July 2007
  • June 2007
  • May 2007
  • April 2007
  • March 2007
  • February 2007
  • January 2007
  • December 2006
  • January 2006
  • December 2005
  • November 2005
  • October 2005
  • September 2005
  • August 2005
  • July 2005
  • June 2005
  • May 2005
  • April 2005
  • March 2005
  • February 2005
  • January 2005



  • Add to Technorati Favorites


    Clicky Web Analytics